Home > Miscellaneous > >Mulling…

>Mulling…

>There’s a lot going on.

I should probably consider a return to blogging.

(* Considering *)

(Nothing Follows)

Categories: Miscellaneous
  1. December 23, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    >Please do! I enjoy your site.

  2. January 6, 2011 at 6:22 am

    >I also enjoy reading your blog, I'm looking forward to reading more common sense from you.

  3. January 8, 2011 at 2:38 am

    >I've been eagerly awaiting the return of your brilliant blogging. The prospect of your resuming your essays is the happiest news of this new year. I will put the link back into my "favorites" bar right now.Marilyn, Washington state, USA

  4. January 9, 2011 at 9:12 am

    >Please do not resume your inane writings. Keep your stupidity to yourself.

  5. January 15, 2011 at 2:13 am

    >I share your mood. For some reason, although I have opinions, I don't feel inclined to share them. I am not sure why. Perhaps fear of reprisal. Maybe depression over various events public and private.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

