Home > Miscellaneous > >I’ve been tagged

>I’ve been tagged

>Darren at Right On The Left Coast has tagged me, the bastard. Answering the questions is OK but finding 5 people to send the tag onto is a challenge. I’ll get him back somehow! PS – you should stick that one on your list of blogs to view daily.

1. What was I doing 10 years ago?
Preparing to acquire another IT company and merge it with my own.

2. What are the 5 things on my to-do list for today?
I have to do things? Go to work, prepare a tender, submit it, interview someone, go for a beer.

3. Snacks I enjoy
Cheezels. Sour Cream & Onion chips. Fruit Tingles. Jelly Babies.

4. Things I would do if I were a billionaire
I’d spend my money sitting on the beach drinking Crown Lager, chomping lobster, chatting up the beach beauties and picking the sand out of the crack in my arse. The rest I’d waste.

5. Three of my bad habits
Talk too fast (unless I’m public speaking, presenting etc), eat too much crap food, immediately forget the first names of people I’ve just met

6. 5 Places I have lived
Moscow, London, Washington DC, Nairobi, Rangoon to name a few…

7. 5 Jobs I have had
Only had 3 job types: programmer (part time in a government department when I was going through uni), senior manager in Information Technology (my own company for 15 years), currently general manager of a professional services business

Now that I’ve got that done who should I tag?

Darren, I’ll get back to you on that one…!

(Nothing Follows)

Categories: Miscellaneous
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

